≡ Menu

Lazio Tickets

LaziofansWe have tickets to Lazio’s games in Serie A as well as in Europe. Going to a Lazio match at the world famous Stadio Olimpico is an incredible experience.

If you have never been, here is everything you need to know for a great time in Rome. Click here for a seating chart of the Stadio Olimpico.

Lazio Serie A Fixtures
Sunday 20th August: Lazio v Spal – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 27th August: Chievo v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

September 2017
Sunday 10th September: Lazio v AC Milan – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 17th September: Genoa v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Wednesday 20th September: Lazio v Napoli – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 24th September: Verona v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

October 2017
Sunday 1st October: Lazio v Sassuolo – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 15th October: Juventus v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 22nd October: Lazio v Cagliari – Buy Lazio Tickets
Wednesday 25th October: Bologna v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 29th October: Benevento v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

November 2017
Sunday 5th November: Lazio v Udinese – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 19th November: Roma v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 26th November: Lazio v Fiorentina – Buy Lazio Tickets

December 2017
Sunday 3rd December: Sampdoria v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 10th December: Lazio v Torino – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 17th December: Atalanta v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday 23rd December: Lazio v Crotone – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday 30th December: Inter Milan v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

January 2018
Saturday 6th January: Spal v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 21st January: Lazio v Chievo – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 28th January: AC Milan v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

February 2018
Sunday 4th February: Lazio v Genoa – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 11th February: Napoli v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 18th February: Lazio v Verona – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 25th February: Sassuolo v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

March 2018
Sunday 4th March: Lazio v Juventus – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 11th March: Cagliari v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 18th March: Lazio v Bologna – Buy Lazio Tickets
Saturday 31st March: Lazio v Benevento – Buy Lazio Tickets

April 2018
Sunday 8th April: Udinese v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 15th April: Lazio v Roma – Buy Lazio Tickets
Wednesday 18th April: Fiorentina v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 22nd April: Lazio v Sampdoria – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 29th April: Torino v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets

May 2018
Sunday 6th May: Lazio v Atalanta – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 13th May: Crotone v Lazio – Buy Lazio Tickets
Sunday 20th May: Lazio v Inter Milan – Buy Lazio Tickets

Directions To The Stadio Olimpico
BY CAR

  • Coming from Milan, Florence, Bologna (Autostrada A1): exit on GRA Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Pescara, L’Aquila (A24): exit on GRA direction of the motorway Rome-Florence (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Naples (A2): Take the GRA direction Florence-Rome motorway (A1), take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).
  • Coming from Fiumicino Airport – Leonardo da Vinci “- (motorway Fiumicino): Take the GRA Cassia-Flaminia direction, take exit N ° 5 (Flaminia), then follow the signs to the stadium (Foro Italico).

BY TRAIN/BY BUS

  • Arriving at the Termini Station (6 km distance from the Stadium): take the Metro A line, direction Battistini, and get off at Ottaviano stop, then take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina. Or take the Metro A line direction Ottaviano and get off at Flaminio stop, then take the tram No. 2 and get off at the terminus in Piazza Mancini.
  • Arriving at the Tiburtina station: take the Metro B line, direction Laurentina, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.
  • Arriving at the Station Ostiense: take Metro B (Piramide) Rebibbia, get off at Termini, then change to underground A line, direction Battistini (Ottaviano stop), and from there take bus No. 32 and get off at Piazzale della Farnesina.

BY PLANE

  • Arriving at the Airport Leonardo da Vinci – Fiumicino (40 km distance): Take the train to Termini, Ostiense, Tiburtina and then follow the directions above. By car, take the motorway toward Fiumicino and follow the directions above (distance 40 km).

 

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: